2019 FLOURISH CONFERENCE
MAY 16 & 17, 2019
SWITCH ON YOUR BRAIN TV SERIES-2014
Jan 03 11:55 AM

SWITCH ON YOUR BRAIN TV SERIES-2014

Jan 03 11:55 AM
Jan 03 11:55 AM

We have some exciting news!

Dr Caroline Leaf is coming to your home!

Our new 13-episode TV series 'Switch on Your Brain' will be airing on the TBN (Trinity Broadcasting Network - USA) on Tuesday's at 9.30am (PST) 11.30am (CT), 12.30pm (EST) in the 'Doctor to Doctor' slot. The series starts 7th January 2014.

This 30-minute 'documentary' series covers much of Dr Caroline Leaf's research and teachings on overcoming and eliminating Toxic Thoughts as the Key to Peak Happiness, Thinking and Health.

We encourage you to watch the series and tell all your friends, family, and anyone wishing to change negative thinking patterns once and for all.

If you are unable to watch it on TV, we encourage you to watch online at http://tbn.org

Or watch replay’s on iTBN

Showing in Australia: Wednesday mornings at 9:30am Eastern Australia time.
Showing in Europe: Wednesday mornings at 9.30am Western European Time

« back